School Management Committee Information Sr. No. Name **Designation** 1 Mr. VIVEK BAHUGUNA **MANAGER** 2 Mrs. SEEMA DHOUNDIYAL MEMBER SECRETARY 3 Mr. BIJAY KUMAR MEMBER (PARENT- FATHER) 4 MEMBER (TEACHER) Miss MONIKA DOBRIYAL 5 Mrs. YOGITANJALI MEMBER (TEACHER) 6 Mrs. SUNITA DEVI MEMBER (PARENT- MOTHER) 7 Mrs. MAMTA BUDAKOTI **MEMBER** 8 Miss USHA DHYANI **MEMBER** 9 Mr. KAILASH DUDPURI **MEMBER 10** Mrs. SUSHILA DEVI **MEMBER** 11 Mrs. NEELAM ANTHWAL **MEMBER 12** Miss NINA **MEMBER 13** Mr. KALIKA PRASAD NAITHANI **MEMBER** 14 Mr. RAVINDRA SINGH NOMINATED MEMBER OF UTTARAKHAND GOVT.